Clyde Amphibian and Reptile Group

Changes to Co-Ordinating Panel

21/02/2016 16:23

After our AGM we have had a few changes to the co-ordinating panel of the group.

John Sweeney, Maggie Fergusson, and Ewan Kane have stepped down from their roles as chair, treasurer, and membership secretary respectively.

We would like to take this opportunity to publicly thank to all three for having dedicated their valuable time and effort towards growing and maintaining CARG over the years.

Additionally, we'd now also like to welcome our new chair Brian Beck; membership secretary and treasurer Susie Coyle; minutes secretary Rachael Iveson; and ordinary members Salma Rahman and Lauren Lochrie.

We look forward to working to keep CARG active over the coming years.

All the best!

 - Erik
(Secretary, Clyde ARG)

© 2018 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode